Jump to content

lovebug.servegame.com is still blocked


Recommended Posts

I run a free open source game server using a free domain name (lovebug.servegame.com) from noip.com

Malwarebytes reports this as a phishing site ? there isnt even a user website or user input at this address so that doesnt make any sense at all

Please remove this false entry on your database


If possible let me know how my server got onto the blacklist


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.