Jump to content

Trojan warning for website www.five.es


Recommended Posts

This is the website of the Valencia Institute of Building and we are getting a warning about www.five.es hosting a trojan.

This site offers some donwloads o exe files of applications developed here and maybe is the cause for the warning.

Could you please whitelist the site or give us instructions to remove the offending conditions?

Thank you very much.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.