Jump to content

Malware false positive on site


Go to solution Solved by gonzo,

Recommended Posts

  • Staff
16 minutes ago, AndyBenditt said:


Our site SecretWorldLegends.com is being incorrectly flagged as a malware threat by your program.  Upon investigation, the site appears to have no known vulnerabilities or security risks.  We'd like to kindly ask for this flag to be removed.  Thank you!


We do not show either the domain nor the IP which the domain resides on in our database, was this perhaps a Browser Guard block?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.