Jump to content

dyslexics.org.uk is not phishing

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts

Most times (not all) that I go to this website: https://www.dyslexics.org.uk/, I get a message warning me about it. Sometimes it's as in the screenshot attached, sometimes the message is bigger and I don't see the site at all and sometimes it shows no warning. The owner of the site is appalled and has assured me everything has been done correctly, so there should be no problem. Please remove whatever is causing these messages from Malwarebytes.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.