Jump to content

Possible false positive for VideoGame911 website


Recommended Posts

I believe I may be receiving a false positive for the website: https://videogame911.com/ using the Chrome browser, with or without all extensions running.

It also happens for when I am using Outlook to look at an email that came from the company that runs VideoGame911.

Please see attached logs.

MWB does not report anything when using Firefox.

I am not receiving any reports from other websites I have frequented recently while using Chrome nor for any emails accessed via Outlook, nor as a result of MWB performing a daily scan of my system.

Please advise.




outlook-email.txt website.txt

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.