Jump to content

Financial institution website false positive

Recommended Posts

  • Staff
38 minutes ago, Netlantique said:

Hi, we get alots of our clients saying that this financial institution website is blocked by their Malwarebytes Premium as Phishing.


URL:  acadie.com

URL:  drd.acadie.com

URL: *.acadie.com

Possibly sub domains also blocked :  URL:  *.uni.ca


Thanks !


I have attached the logs.

FalsePositive-acadie.com.txt 869 B · 0 downloads FalsePositive-drd.acadie.com.txt 876 B · 0 downloads


We'll review the site and return with our results in a short while, please be patient as we do this review.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Staff
1 hour ago, Netlantique said:

Hi, we would like to have an update about this.


Thank you !

Apologies for the delayed reply all blocks have been disabled

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.