Jump to content FP


Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts


MB reports wealthysingles.net and all it's subdomains as a threat (phishing).
wealthysingles.net is legit online dating website, owned and administrated by Online Connections LLC, and it's totaly free of any kind of threats. 
Here is Google Safe Browsing status for the website:

Please remove it from the blacklist.
Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you!


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.