Jump to content

Falso positivo de sitio web


Recommended Posts


Contacto con ustedes para informar el bloqueo de un sitio web por error. Dicho sitio web no es peligroso ni tiene virus funcionando, es una tienda online confiable. Necesitamos desbloquear ese sitio web ya que informa por error desde  Malwarebytes Guardian de un troyano desde internet. Quedo a la espera.
El sitio web bloqueado es https://www.piscinayspa.com


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Staff
5 minutes ago, artorius14 said:


Contact you to report a website being blocked by mistake. Such a website is not dangerous or has viruses running, it is a reliable online store. We need to unblock that website as it mistakenly reports from Malwarebytes Guardian a Trojan from the internet. I're waiting.
The blocked website is https://www.piscinayspa.com

Thank you.

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've disabled the block in our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.