Jump to content

Possible false positive : https://www.missioncheznous.com


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
12 minutes ago, Mathieu said:


Our website is getting a phishing warning : hxxps://www.missioncheznous.com

Could you please check if that is a false positive and whitelist our website if everything is ok? 

The site seems to be clean at our end.



Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.