Jump to content

Request to whitelist a website

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts


I'm contacting you with the urgent request to remove false positive alert showing up by Malwarebytes while our customers are accessing our business website https://www.euro-space.net and hosting control panel URL's with the same TLD. 

Website files, contents and database entries are constantly under the security monitoring and we believe URL should not be blocked. However, if you have any reports including any suspected 3-rd party websites linked by / to us, please kindly provide for the investigation. Otherwise please remove the false alert from your reports as soon as possible, as that affects our business.

Thanks for your cooperation and prompt actions.

Best regards,

Besik K.
Support Services

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • gonzo locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.