Jump to content

Please whitelist *.maxgiving.bid


Recommended Posts

I am not seeing a block on maxgiving.bid, only a redirect to maxgiving.com.  Going to the chocholatefantasy.maxgiving.bid URL, I get an empty screen with a subtle two-tone background.  No blocks at all.

Link to post
1 minute ago, davidpharrington said:

1) You got that white screen because of a typo. https://chocolatefantasy.maxgiving.bid/ brings up a full website, not a white screen.

2) Our customer submitted that -- if there's not a block is there any other explanation for why they got that warning?


Have them check for updates. and refresh the browser.


Link to post
  • gonzo locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.