Jump to content

False positive on https://www.rendosaudio.co.za/


Recommended Posts

Good day

We created a new website for our client a few days ago which replaced there old site, the website address is https://www.rendosaudio.co.za/.

When showing the website on another clients computer running Malware bytes we noticed that the site is being blocked. The owner of the site https://www.rendosaudio.co.za/ then let us know that this was the case before we created the new site as well.

To be safe I ran a virus scan on the new site and could not pick anything up.

Virus total however also shows the site as "Phishing" https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/a517a469927cd5b05ee835feeb252c4b15ad635498933b5add176895b1ca64ca/detection

I therefore think that this was detected on the previous site at some stage and it is still being blocked. 

Are you able to look into this for me and unblock the site?

Best wishes

Kobus Etsebeth

IT Design

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.