Jump to content

Requesting removal of block on www.gargantuanmusic.com

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts

Yesterday, your software started blocking a number (maybe all) websites hosted by SourceAudio "due to phishing" and our clients who use both brought it our attention. I've attached a screenshot one of them provided. The sites I'm aware of are:

  • https://www.gargantuanmusic.com/
  • https://entercom.sourceaudio.com/
  • https://entercomimaging.sourceaudio.com/
  • https://entercomcreative.sourceaudio.com/

All of our sites are hosted on and so you might just be blocking everything on those IPs. We don't do any phishing and I'm not aware of any malicious scripts we host. If you can offer any specifics, we could investigate further but otherwise, please remove your block on our sites.



Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks for getting back to me! That’s actually not a phishing site. Netflix is a customer of ours and we set that site up with their branding at their request for their use. 

Is this block the result of or related to a Netcraft issue created two days ago? They reported the Netflix site as phishing also but have since agreed it was a false positive. 


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.