Jump to content

Theoldnet.com is NOT a phishing site


Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts

Hello can you please remove theoldnet.com from your list of blocked sites? This is totally not a phishing site and I can do whatever you need to prove that. 

I am annoyed right now because I have already been through this with your service at least once. I wish you could tell me what I could do to ensure I never have to request this again. 

It sucks for me because I only realize you are blocking me after a user sends me a message saying so. I can't imagine the number of people who turned away from my site because of this. Please help me!

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Staff


These pages was falsely reported several times, probably they thought that it was a phishing.


But, as I said, the domain is clean.

Thank you!

Link to post
Share on other sites

I removed paypal over a year go. For nintendo I'm not taking that down because its the whole point of the site. 

For any log in forms I've remove password inputs to hopefully not look like a fake login page. 

I'm not sure what else to do. I find this confusing because the internet archive wayback machine is the source of my data but they are not continually being flagged as a phishing site. I wonder how they pull that off. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.