Jump to content

Why is this website being blocked?


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
20 minutes ago, MSchwartz said:

canterburywoods.org is being blocked by Malwarebytes and I do not see any issues on the site. The SSL certificate is valid and the site loads and operates fine on machines without Malwarebytes Premium.


Please advise.


Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.