Jump to content

Our website is blocked as false positive. The new site is in new server.

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts


I am requesting a review of the website hxxp://www.ucc-bd.com. The website had an issue before. But we have purchased a new server and the present website is built from the scratch. Can you please check and remove the site from blacklist? 
Our users are reporting continuously regarding that. 

Requesting a fast response. Thank you.

Link to post
Share on other sites

8 minutes ago, rabby said:


Thank you for your quick response. But I think it still detects our website as a threat. Can you please look into it? That would be a great help. Thanks.

Although the site is slow loading probably because I am in the US it is not blocked by any Malwarebytes product for me at this time.

Be sure you updated Malwarebytes.

Edited by Porthos
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.