Jump to content

My site is flagged as having a Trojan

Go to solution Solved by gonzo,

Recommended Posts

Hi, our site www.coolnovelties.co.uk is being flagged as containing a Trojan - however we've tested the site with several online checker tools and all come back as clean and safe.  We have "Site-Lock" installed on the site which also reports no issues.

Would it be possible to either whitelist the site for us, or provide more detail as to what the issue could be?


Many Thanks!

Link to post
  • Solution

It appears that the block was the result of some malware activity in the past.  There were no recent indications, but the block remained.  It has been unblocked now.  Please allow 2-4 hours for changes to take effect.

Link to post
  • gonzo locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.