Jump to content

Apparent false positive website?


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
27 minutes ago, highstream said:

hxxps://digilander.libero.it/pasqua49/GUIDE TO EL34/guide to EL34 6CA7.htm

MBAM blocks site from opening and pop up shows Trojan. Others tell me this is a false positive, so I've excluded it. It does open w/o problem with Safari on an iPad. 

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

  • Thanks 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.