Jump to content

vmwaros.blogspot.com blocked by mistake

Go to solution Solved by Zynthesist,

Recommended Posts

Hello, I am the owner and mantainer of these sites (which are, by the way, all the same)


I've been reported by a friend that the first one, vmwaros.blogspot.com, is currently "blocked due to trojan" by Malwarebytes Browser Guard. Well, as long as I know, there is NO "malware activity" on my site since i do NOT distribute any harmful software. Moreover, the site is running on a blog engine own by Google (blogger.com) using a commercial template I licensed from a trusted vendor (soratemplates.com), so it shouldn't include any dangerous, hidden or encrypted script. 

So please either remove my site(s) from your black list or at least explain to me why it is there, by reporting what specific file is wrong; thanks.

kind regards



Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.