Jump to content

ISHA Foundation has Trojan virus on Website?

Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts

  • Staff
6 hours ago, bcorkins said:

Someone outside of ISHA notified us that a virus has been found at the following URL: https://isha.sadhguru.org/in/en. I cross checked this site with other tools and found no issue. Can you please confirm if this is a false positive or not? 

This URL does not appear to be blocked. As @Porthos mentioned, this site is still blocked


I've moved this topic to the correct location. Our Research team will investigate.

For reporting possible False Positives with our Web Protection, please post in this forum:

Thank you.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.