Jump to content

False Positive: downloads blocked on www.accessui.com

Go to solution Solved by gonzo,

Recommended Posts

I had a user send me this screen shot below today.  He says he was able to browse to the site fine, but the downloaded where blocked.  The downloads are add-ins for Microsoft Office and the installer is code signed with a valid cert, so I'm not sure why they got flagged as potential malware.

Please let me know if there is anything else you need from me.



Link to post

This is a Browser Guard Block. I will Alert the proper team to investigate. There is no need for any further action from you at this time.


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.