Jump to content

False positive website


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
29 minutes ago, Niwre266 said:


Malwarebytes shows a notice that there is a Trojan Horse on www.haverkatejuristen.nl.

Today i renewed the website with a clean Wordpress installation, so no viruses are spread anymore.

Can you please delist this site?

Thanks in advance!

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.