Jump to content

BankSouth Internet Banking

Go to solution Solved by gonzo,

Recommended Posts

Two customers have reported receiving the attached message when attempting to access our Internet Banking site, www.banksouthbizonline.org.  According to VirusTotal none of the blacklist sites or other web blockers have us listed.  We're hosted by Jack Henry, one of the largest financial institution software companies in the US.  

If we are blocked for cause please advise what triggered the block so we may investigate.  If there is no reason, please remove the site from your unsafe sites list, or advise what else we need to do.  

Jack Bush
Director of IT, BankSouth

browserguard message.png

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.