Jump to content

False Positive. Reporting Trojan for Boldfield.com


Go to solution Solved by JPopovic,

Recommended Posts

I work for Boldfield Computing Ltd in the UK. Our entire domain ***.boldfield.com is being flagged as containing a trojan. This is a false positive. We have conducted a full security review of all websites in this domain and found nothing that shouldn't be there.

As an IT support company, we did use LogMeIn and now use VNC to support our customers, the clients for which are available on our website. But these are the correct, tested and legally allowed downloads.

Please remove boldfield.com from your blacklist.

I can be contacted directly at philip.cowley @ boldfield.com or we can be contacted via our website, Facebook profile, LinkedIn etc.

Many thanks

Phil Cowley
Development Consultant
Boldfield Ltd.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.