Jump to content

Malicious Website may be a false positive: healthehoodmke.org and another


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
4 minutes ago, dbomb said:

The sites healthehoodmke.org( and ajamoubutler.com( are being flagged as phishing.  We know the site owner and want to advise him how to get whitelisted or told what he needs to do to fix it.


MicrosoftTeams-image (19).png

MicrosoftTeams-image (20).png

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the IP again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database. 

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.