Jump to content

False Positive wrongly blacklisted as having malicious software

Go to solution Solved by gonzo,

Recommended Posts

Hello MalwareBytes,

Our website www.prestoimages.net is reporting as blacklisted as having malicious software.   We request your assistance with removing the blacklist.

Thank you,

PrestoBiz Support

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Solution

A whitelist entry has been added.  Please allow 15-30 minutes for changes to take effect.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.