Used Malwarebytes for the first time and surprised by results.

Never used MB previously and I decided to install it a few days ago due to an incident with a false positive exe downloaded recently. For some reason other users AV's detected it as virus while my Norton 360 didn't. And I just wanted to make sure the file is ok since I had already run the game exe. So I installed MB to check it. The file was fine, it turns out the exe actually is a false positive. However.

After running a MB system scan it came out with some odd results and I don't know what to make of them since I have very little experience with the registry editor. I attached the results text file.

Now I know what the two files are:

C:\PROGRAM FILES (X86)\CHEAT ENGINE 6.3\STANDALONEPHASE1.DAT

C:\USERS\ROBERT FIERCE\APPDATA\ROAMING\UTORRENT\UPDATES\3.4.2_32549.EXE

Cheat engine is obvious and I haven't used Torrent since 2019. I think it's safe to delete both of them with no issues what so ever. My problem comes from reading the other results.

I also know the following results are related to Internet Explorer which I haven't used in forever and can also be deleted / quarantined without issues.

HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\MICROSOFT\INTERNET EXPLORER\LOW RIGHTS\ELEVATIONPOLICY\{68B81CCD-A80C-4060-8947-5AE69ED01199}

HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\MICROSOFT\INTERNET EXPLORER\LOW RIGHTS\ELEVATIONPOLICY\{E6B969FB-6D33-48d2-9061-8BBD4899EB08}

HKU\S-1-5-21-948191940-3340623517-481653584-1001\SOFTWARE\MICROSOFT\INTERNET EXPLORER\URLSEARCHHOOKS|{84FF7BD6-B47F-46F8-9130-01B2696B36CB}

But I have no idea what these registries and keys are for:

HKLM\SOFTWARE\CLASSES\Iminent

HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\Iminent

HKLM\SOFTWARE\Iminent

HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\MICROSOFT\WINDOWS\CURRENTVERSION\EXPLORER\BROWSER HELPER OBJECTS\{84FF7BD6-B47F-46F8-9130-01B2696B36CB}

HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432NODE\MICROSOFT\WINDOWS NT\CURRENTVERSION\IMAGE FILE EXECUTION OPTIONS\DATAMNGRCOORDINATOR.EXE