Subscription confusion

I have a 1 year premium Malwarebytes subscription I think it cost $39.99. How many devices does that subscription cover? Right now I have a separate subscription to Malwarebytes for my Andriod phone and I'm not sure I actually need it. Their website is absolutely ridiculous that they don't make this information clear, it's most annoying! when I look at that Windows premium subscription I see no information on how to add another device. I'm suppose to see add another device somewhere according to their stupid help files but there is simply no such text anywhere to be seen. I almost get the impression they are trying purposely to rip me off by obscuring and confusing this information.

1 hour ago, Frazzle said:

I have a 1 year premium Malwarebytes subscription I think it cost $39.99.How many devices does that subscription cover?

One Device. There discounts for additional devices. It is $10 yr for each additional device.

I have a separate subscription to Malwarebytes for my Andriod phone and I'm not sure I actually need it.

You need a subscription for each device.

I'm suppose to see add another device somewhere

You do that by signing in to the account  portal https://my.malwarebytes.com

To purchase more devices.

Edited by Porthos

23 minutes ago, Frazzle said:

The only problem is that when you sign into the Malwarebytes account portal at https://my.malwarebytes.com there is no option anywhere to buy additional devices! At least I could not find any links for doing so!

Buy more devices for your Malwarebytes Premium subscription