Jump to content

site listed as "phishing"


Recommended Posts

  • Staff
6 minutes ago, paolosantoro said:


minervasoluzioni.it and all second level domain was listed as "phishing". 

we solved some problem a lot of days ago 

can you help us?

Thanks a lot, 

Paolo Santoro. 



In reviewing the site we're seeing other detections from other vendors for phishing and malware on VirusTotal:


Comodo Valkyrie- Malicious

Fortinet- Phishing

Kaspersky- Phishing

Sophos AV- Malware

And URLScan which Google Browsing classifies as malicious:


Link to post
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, paolosantoro said:

thanks, do you know how to get it removed from those lists? 

Hey there,

We're unblocking it now. As far as other vendors that may be still detecting it. You may need to reach out to them individually and request that the domain be reviewed. Here are the links that looked like they were hosting a phish. They are all offline now as you mentioned you fixed the problems with the site.


Thank you

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.