Trojan.bitcoinminer

Hi. I am not very good with computers. I have had this computer for 3 years. Around June of last year i got infected somehow and since then i have stayed infected but i guess i didnt know how to deal with it. Today i got malware bytes and it confirmed the infections 

https://i.imgur.com/9xLS5fl.png

there is a screenshot of my infections currently on my pc. I have quarantined them 4 times now, and each time i restart my computer they return somehow. I do not understand why or how. I dont know much about computers I just like social media and videogames. Youtube and discord mostly and videogames from xbox gamepass and steam and epic store. I think i know wher the viruses came from but i dont know for sure sinc ei am not 100% sure when they got here. I think they are somehow installed within something outside of windows itself and they reinstall themselve every time i restart my computer. I can get malwarebytes to say they are removed completely and then when i restart they are back again. Im not sure how this could be possible but it is what it looks like to me. Just before the scan i showed the screnshot above of, i had scanned and quaratnined the threats twice in a row, and then the second scan showed 0 threats, then i restarted to make sure and lo and behold, they are surely back!

please help and please understand i dont really know what all im doing here but im doing my best ...  im including my malwarebytes log thats the only log i know how to include so far... its the log from the same scan up above in the screenshot. 

malwarebyteslog.txt

Hello     :welcome:

I would like you to do a new scan with Malwarebytes for Windows.  One of the major goals here is to have it remove all that it detects.  If it finds anything that is.
Start Malwarebytes from the Windows  Start menu.
Click Settings ( gear icon)   at the top right of Malwarebytes window.   We want to see the SETTINGS window.