Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • Staff

Greetings,

Thanks for the feedback, I'll be sure to pass it along to the Product team for consideration.  I believe there is still *some* limited functionality when installed on a server (assuming the server has the desktop components/services etc. installed/active that are required for it to run) so I personally wouldn't want anyone to lose any functionality, however clearer messaging up front during install would definitely be beneficial.  That's just my opinion though, and I don't make the decisions about product features.

Either way, I agree that clearer messaging to the users would be an improvement.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.