Jump to content

False positive on website


Recommended Posts

The site is www.ssesetup.com.  I am the owner of this site and of the SSE Setup software product, a known installer product, both of which have been around with good reputation for over 15 years. This site does NOT have any malware on it and never has.  You previously blocked my site last year and I had to contact you and you have also incorrectly flagged my software in the past.  I don't know what it is with your detection mechanisms, but you need to overhaul them...   Thank you.  -Chris Long, SSE Setup, www.ssesetup.com

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.