Jump to content

False positive for fastpoke.com


Recommended Posts

Just now, DarrenNew said:

So the website shows up as perfectly clean on google or other search enegines?

We do not have control over anything but Malwarebytes.

Below is the virus total link for the site.




Link to post
Share on other sites

Just now, DarrenNew said:

Well this user has malwarebytes. She said that when she clicked the link after going on google...malwarebytes told her it was dangerous...

Have them send you a log or a screenshot. And probably also might want to update Malwarebytes as well.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.