First and Foremost, I appreciate any help that I will receive in reference to my problem. This is my first time posting on the forums and my first time in general asking for any help with something like this.

I recently came across a program in my task manager displayed as "User OOBE Broker" I didn't recognize it and after researching it online it appears to be an authentic Windows program. With that said, according to my research it appears it could either be malware or a result of an error in which I have not been able to determine. The thing is I have 2 identical versions of the program located in different paths:

1. C:\Windows\System32\oobe

2. C:\Windows\WinSxS\amd64_microsoft-windows-oobe-user-broker_31bf3856ad364e35_10.0.19041.1_none_39d7f735c58f975e

According to registry-programs.com, it stated the legit process is located where the 2nd path is. It doesn't say anything related to a System32 process.

Nonetheless, I wanted to confirm if there was anything that looked suspicious that wasn't detected. I completed the Malwarebytes, AdwCleaner (1st scan and 2nd scan after the 1 PUP removal - not sure if it was a false detection) and FRST scans. I attached all the files to my post. 

If there is anything that you suggest that I should remove or fix, please let me know. 

I appreciate any help related to my specific issue. 

Thank you.

Malwarebytes Scan Log.txt AdwCleaner 1st scan.txt Addition Scan.txt AdwCleaner 2nd scan after removal.txt FRST Scan.txt

Hello, Welcome to Malwarebytes.
I'm nasdaq and will be helping you.

If you can please print this topic it will make it easier for you to follow the instructions and complete all of the necessary steps in the order listed.
===

Please download the attached Fixlist.txt file to  the same folder where the Farbar tool is running from.
The location is listed in the 3rd line of the FRST.txt log you have submitted.

Run FRST and click Fix only once and wait.

The Computer will restart when the fix is completed.