My laptop has bren infecte with a troyan virus

I was working on Word when my antivirus started detecting threads on my applications and then one by one stop working, every. Exe file was detected as a virus (WIN32:APANAS), now i cant even open task manager, to be honest this is my first time dealing with this so i dont know what to do, right now im doing a full virus scan and see if does something

Thanks

Hello Antonio1040 and welcome to malwarebytes....

Continue with the following:

If you do not have Malwarebytes installed do the following:

Download Malwarebytes from the following link:

https://www.malwarebytes.com/mwb-download/thankyou/

or,

https://downloads.malwarebytes.com/file/mb4_offline

Double click on the installer and follow the prompts. If necessary select the Blue Help tab for video instructions....

When the install completes or Malwarebytes is already installed do the following:

Open Malwarebytes, select > "settings" > "security tab"

Scroll down to "Scan Options" ensure Scan for Rootkits and Scan within Archives are both on....

Go back to "DashBoard" select the Blue "Scan Now" tab......

When the scan completes quarantine any found entries...

To get the log from Malwarebytes do the following:

• Single click on the target sight above scanner window.
  • In the new window select Report
  • Double click on the Scan log which shows the Date and time of the scan just performed.
  • Click Export > From export you have two options:
    Copy to Clipboard - if seleted right click to your reply and select "Paste" log will be pasted to your reply
    Export toTxt - if selected you will have to name the file and save to a place of choice, recommend "Desktop" then attach to reply

• Please use "Export to Txt" then attach the log to your reply...

Next,

Download AdwCleaner by Malwarebytes onto your Desktop.

Or from this Mirror

• Right-click on AdwCleaner.exe and select user posted imageRun as Administrator (for Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10 users)