Jump to content

False Positive / Trojan wow.zamimg.com


Recommended Posts

I'm getting a Trojan Warning while accessing http://www.wowhead.com, I get a placeholder error stactic CDN  site at https://www.wowhead.com/error-static-cdn which is telling me that the address wow.zamimg.com is being detected as Trojan/Malware by MWB Browser Guard on Firefox (78.0.2 (64-bit)).

Possibly a false positive? http://www.wowhead.com was loading just fine couple of moments ago (30min?)

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.