Jump to content

My website is being blocked.

Go to solution Solved by thisisu,

Recommended Posts

Hi there, 

A user has made me aware that my website has been blocked by your software. I am unsure why that is. VirusTotal shows that everything is fine. I believe it being blocked as a false positive. 

The site is https://mycashware.com  . It's statically hosted on a CDN. 

Any help is appreciated.



Link to post
Share on other sites

I am having the same issue, we have a subdomain website that hosts event and donation forms. Our staff uses Malwarebytes and we have never been blocked but we continue to get email from users that they are being blocked and want to know if our site is safe. We know our site is safe as it is professionally managed and is hosted on a CDN. Why would https://crm.uscj.org be yielding a false positive? See the attached screenshot which I also pasted below ...


Please advise and thanks,

Kind regards,

Martin S. Kunoff, MBA
United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism (USCJ)
Senior Director, Department of Operations
E-mail: kunoff@uscj.org
Website: www.uscj.org
Direct: 646-519-9280
Cell: 631-276-9860



Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Staff

When someone jumps onto another person's thread rather than create their own, silly communications begin.  Above is an example.

crm.uscj.org has been whitelisted.  Please allow 15-30 minutes for changes to take effect.

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.