Jump to content

False-positive on tbeacon.org website

Recommended Posts

  • Staff
5 minutes ago, ksbitnev said:
Dear sir/madam,
Please remove the website tbeacon.org from the blacklist.
The download section of the site contains some older configuration software written with AutoIt, which is often treated as malware. But it is not.

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We've reviewed the site again and have determined it no longer warrants being blocked so we've removed it from our database.

Removal should be reflected in the next database update going out in a few hours or so.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • TeMerc locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.