Jump to content

False Positive for FreelanceU.com

Go to solution Solved by Zynthesist,

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

A few of our new customers who are using your software are getting a "Trojan Error" message, when they try to go to: www.freelanceu.com. We have talked with our developers and our host, WPEngine.com and they have thoroughly tested and determined that we have NO malware. We tested out site here: https://sitecheck.sucuri.net/results/www.freelanceu.com

Can you promptly remove us on our list of sites that contain malware as we are losing sales daily as results of this false positive. Please let us know the next steps here. I have attached message people are receiving, which is completely unacceptable. We hope this matter will be resolved promptly.


Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.