Jump to content

Website blocked due to Trojan

Recommended Posts


Our customer reported that our site https://hdfury.com IP address is blocked for trojan.
I believe it's a false positive since VirusTotal shows no problems. Please verify.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Its actually not Browser Guard. Its a block in the Premium Malwarebytes program, which overrides mine.  It is being unblocked, though it may take a few hours for changes to take effect.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.