Jump to content

Recommended Posts


I was trying to show my friends this website http://www.kylebb.com/HH/HHSeriesOrder.html . They said they were getting Trojan alerts, Granted if there are ads on it, I can not see them. (Use adblock). I have used this site for a while and never gotten a peep about it. 

Could you please check it and reclassify if safe?  


Edited by Zynthesist
Remove link
Link to post
Share on other sites

No blocks noted here.  One extremely elaborate flowchart on that page.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.