Is there a guideline for developers?

I am a developer and a few of my programs that I develop on c# gets blocked by Malware bytes. I know you can allow it through the exception list but when i do that in my customer's place, their trust in me drops as they sometimes feel my program is not genuine. This is really bad for my reputation. Is there a guideline on how to stop this? Throwing it in the exception list is not the solution because I get questioned.

This the latest...

Malwarebytes
www.malwarebytes.com

-Log Details-
Protection Event Date: 4/15/20
Protection Event Time: 10:00 AM
Log File: e13d43ee-7ebc-11ea-ba37-b870f414d5d9.json

-Software Information-
Version: 4.1.0.56
Components Version: 1.0.867
Update Package Version: 1.0.22482
License: Premium

-System Information-
CPU: x64
File System: NTFS
User: System

-Blocked Malware Details-
File: 1
Malware.Generic.3403557866, X:\c#\Eleware\Eleware\bin\Release\Eleware.exe, Quarantined, 1000000, 0, 1.0.22482, 24B52E8B0D61CF3DCADE2BEA, dds, 00676765

The beauty is that i have another similar program but it doesn't get blocked. 

'Malware Blocked'?? Sounds very positive that it's a malware. What if the system says that when it's a false positive....it's very damaging. Why don't the system use terms like 'Suspected Malware' when you are not sure? I am a developer and I get this a few  of my programs. I have no idea what causes it but i am very sure I am not developing Malware.

image.png.3d2e9d2ceb49b50db8a4e412cbab6fc8.png

Hi Chris,

Thanks for the quick response. I didn't attach the file earlier.

For some reason when I try the exe now it's not blocking even if is not in the exception list. I can't explain. 2 hours ago...no matter what i did, it blocked. Even in my other computers. It's fine for now. I will get back to you if it happens again. 

Hi blender, 

For some reason it's not blocking right now. 2 hours ago, no matter what I did, I couldn't get it to work. Will get back to you if it happens again.