Jump to content

Website block false positive

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts


I'm admin for thefly.com and the site is being blocked by the antivirus because of trojan. Since last Friday our site (I think the domain) is being blocked because a possible trojan. We run the antivirus and check the site and we are unable to find any trojan. Can you tell us why are you blocking the site?


We are using cloudflare as CDN, is it possible that the ip is being blocked because other site in that ip?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.