Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If this helps, I did access the file in question manually and sent it to trash.  Trash was still saving the file in case I wanted to retrieve it.  I turned that feature off after sending the file to trash.  Through my phone storage, it still shows the file, but through Astro, the file is not there so I'm not sure if I actually deleted the file.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.