Infected system - Can't install MBAM.

Anglox

Hello, I've decided today to install Malwarebytes Anti-Malware (I think this is my first time I download it on this pc) to scan my system but suddenly it became into a problem that I've tried to deal with for about 5 hours. Read many similar topics on this forum but seemed like none of them helped about my case. So I decided to ask for help.

I'm using only Windows Defender since my last Windows reinstall and no uTorrent etc. are running background.

First: Latest MBSetup.exe opens but whenever I try to install it, it says "Invalid path name" (I'm not specifying any path). Going to C:/Program Files and trying to manually create a Malwarebytes folder shows a Windows message about merging already existing invisible folder Malwarebytes with New Folder (the one I'm trying to manually create and rename) and does not work.
Second: I downloaded latest mbar, extracting it and trying to run it shows a windows message that the app is blocked by the system administrator "Contact your system administrator for more info.". I am the only user/administrator of my PC so there it got suspicious.