Jump to content

False Positive - TheWord.Online


Go to solution Solved by Zynthesist,

Recommended Posts

A user reported this to me. Unfortunately, I do not have Malwarebytes Pro, so I cannot verify.  For all I know, the user could have an onerous extension or add-on in his browser that is causing the attempted redirect.

"Just letting you know that today when I was on theword.online there was a site trying to come through called bibleblender. I run malwarebytes pro and it flagged that site as a trojan site:

" theword.online is says that it has blocked the site for 




Edited by AdvancedSetup
Removed live hyperlink
Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.