Jump to content

Is Sway-CDN.com a phishing site ?

Recommended Posts

I just start up my computer today, and before doing anything, my malwarebyte pop-up " sway-CDN.com blocked due to phishing. 

It happen few days ago on 11/27 for multiple times. On 11/27, it blocked "sway-CDN.com" and eus-www.sway-cdn.com" 

These blocking events all happen when I just start my computer before doing or opening any thing.

Are these 2 website phishing?  

Thank you

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.