I have a custom scan which is set to warn on PUPs and PUMs.  I wanted to change this to treat them as malware.  I changed both settings and clicked on NEXT.  The SAVE button is "grayed" out.  The only way I could change the settings was to also change something on the second screen like the time.  Then the SAVE button became active. Am I doing something wrong? I'm on MB 4.0.4.49  1.0.1.15244  1.0.750. Thanks, Bill