Jump to content

Domain: fbpixelget.com IP Address:

Recommended Posts

Hi & many thanx for dealing with the Cypherix FP issue so promptly. I've informed them of your prompt attention. This has encourage me to report another issue which cropped up the other day. 

I quite often use the site kegland.com.au which is a reputable brewing/distilling business. I get a "fraud warning" re fbpixelget.com as attached.

I'm not sure what this is about & am wondering if you could kindly explain this. I'm not prevented from using the kegland site but the warning is concerning and maybe kegland are unaware that there is some malware on their hosting service or some such.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


We are not blocking the kegland domain but we are blocking the fbpixelget domain it was reported for having a skimmer on it. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.