installed on two PCs since version 3. On one it works correctly but the other fails to finish any kind of analysis.  Perform a clean installation and the problem continues. The two pcs have Windows 10 and same programs and settings

Thanks

You're getting some type of time-out going on. Can you try fully disabling McAfee and then quit and relaunch Malwarebytes and see if it will scan with McAfee fully disabled

Hello

Disabling Macfee is no change. On the other pc I have mcafee the same, with exclusions cast.
In fact, on this pc, it has slowed down excessively and only disabling malwarebytes antimalware protection seems to make everything work again.

I have been using my hands up and it has been many years and I have always had excursions on both products. On the other PC it works perfectly even on the same version 3 installation. I used Fabar by downloading it and it worked perfectly.  I attach the logs

I have been using malwarebytes for many years now and I have always had exclusions on both products. On the other PC it works perfectly even on the same version 3 installation used by Fabar by downloading it and it worked perfectly.  I attach the logs

testing on the PC that seemed to be, well suffers the same slowdowns for everything.  trying to disable malware protection, it seems to work ... I'm still testing

reinstalled Malwarebytes again on a pc and I have enabled all the protections and it seems that the pc responds better, but the analysis still does not work.

In a first attempt he stopped at analyzing memory and in a second and successive, in looking for updates and there not continuous, as previously

Yes, FRST did run correctly this time, but not from your original post.

Okay, since both computers are having an issue let's choose one of them and stick with that one for now. Let me have you temporarily fully uninstall McAfee from that computer. Go into Control Panel, Programs, Add/Remove and uninstall McAfee and reboot.